Sugar Creek Recreation Center (SC1) Dues & Financial Administration

Point of contact for all questions regarding bill payment, dues, property transfer, real estate closings:

John Childress, Assistant Treasurer sc1admin@sugarcreekinfo.org
Sugar Creek Recreation Center 2023 Board of Directors, Officers and Committee Chairs
President Keys Whitmire sc14pres@gmail.com
Vice President Michael Martin 864-710-6351
Secretary DeAnn Hammond 802-735-5153 SC14secretary@gmail.com
Treasurer
(see top of page for financial administration)
Erin Milner sc14treasurer@gmail.com
Architectural Steve Ovsak sc14arc@gmail.com
Pool Tom Redouty 864-382-6820 SC14pool@gmail.com
Clubhouse Joshua Rivera 864-420-8807 scclubhouse@gmail.com
Security Sarah Beth Wood 864-901-2300 sc14secure@gmail.com
Grounds Keys Whitmire sc14grounds@gmail.com
Tennis Joyce Weiner 864-292-1021 sc14tennis@gmail.com
 General contact email for the Board:  SCRC-Board@sugarcreekinfo.org