Sugar Creek Recreation Center (SC1) Dues & Financial Administration

Point of contact for all questions regarding bill payment, dues, property transfer, real estate closings:

John Childress, Assistant Treasurer
Sugar Creek Recreation Center 2023 Board of Directors, Officers and Committee Chairs
President Keys Whitmire sc14pres
Vice President Daniel Smith csuttell
Secretary Blake DuBose SC14secretary
(see top of page for financial administration)
Erin Milner sc14treasurer
Architectural Steve Ovsak sc14arc
Pool Daniel Smith SC14pool
Clubhouse Geoff Rhyne scclubhouse
Security Brad Anderson sc14secure
Grounds Darren Poe 864-304-5146 sc14grounds
Tennis Joyce Weiner 864-292-1021 sc14tennis
 General contact email for the Board:  SCRC-Board