Stoney Creek Recreation Association

Dues and Financial Administration
Point of contact for all questions regarding bill payment, dues, property transfer, real estate closings:
John Childress, Assistant to the Treasurer

2023 Board Members
Laura Stoner, President stoneycreekpresident

Ren Nunes, Vice President stoneycreekvp

Natalie Morse, Secretary sc3.secretary3

Jess Barrett, Social Chair jessitroutman

Jenny Dematteo, Pool Chair SC3pool

David Culpepper, Tennis & Parking Lot dculpepper1103

Matthew Panosian, Architectural Review Chair m.panosian

Rick Huskamp, Treasurer SC3treasurer

David Culpepper, Grounds Chair dculpepper1103

Kurt Kimmons, Clubhouse Chair stoneycreekclubhouse